April Wrap Up

I’ve had quite a good month for finishing books this April, although I’m still behind on my Goodreads book challenge.

This month I’ve read…

1. Ink – Alice Broadway

32827036
I really enjoyed this book, and gave it five stars! Some aspects were quite confusing, and others were predictable. Regardless of this, I loved the plot!

Read my review here!

 

2.See How they Lie – Sue Wallman

34382011
I didn’t write a review for this book, but I gave it four stars on Goodreads. Again, I loved the plot, although I didn’t find any of the book that surprising as there wasn’t particularly any plot twists. The book was still great without them though!

 

 

3.Geekerella – Ashley Poston

34790383
This was definitely my favourite read of the month! To think I wasn’t necessarily going to buy it is quite a distressing thought, as I thoroughly enjoyed it. This was another five-star book!

Read my review here!

 

4.Fly on the Wall – E. Lockhart

30323804
I finished this book literally a few hours ago, and I devoured it in one sitting! Although not comparable to We Were Liars, which will always be one of my favourite books, I really liked this! I gave this four stars on Goodreads

 

I really wanted to make a May TBR, but I have exams coming up and I can’t predict how much I’ll be able to read amid all the revision, so I’m just going to hope for the best. I can’t wait to properly get back into reading after all my revision and assignments!

Happy reading xo

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

